Providing Exceptional
Service Since 1978

Contact Us Today!
 (907) 333-1244  

Providing Exceptional Service Since 1978
Contact Us Today! (907) 333-1244

Contact Us

Meet Our Property Management Team

We'd like to give you the opportunity to get to know some of our professional condominium managers and other team members. These are many of the resources that will handle the day-to-day management requirements of your property and do everything possible to ensure that you are thrilled with our service.  

Cliff Goughnour

cliff@amgalaska.com
President/Association Manager 
Born and raised in Anchorage with a background in financial services, construction, logistics and infrastructure.  Cliff Goughnour is dedicated to raising the standards of association living in Alaska in part by bringing education of the industry to Board members and homeowners.

Gemel Sipin

gemel@amgalaska.com
Vice President
Gemel’s primary focus is on our customer experience and doing whatever it takes to ensure a premium level of service is met from beginning to end. Communication, honesty, Integrity and positivity are the driving factors to deliver the absolute best for our clients.

Dean Jackson

dean@amgalaska.com
Executive Director of Business Development
Dean is an accomplished business development professional with over 25 years of experience in marketing, sales management and business development. With a proven ability to proactively develop, manage, and enhance long-term client relationships by developing creative solutions to improve services and client satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact Dean for an in-depth Association Management Proposal.

Liberty Nunez

liberty@amgalaska.com
Accounts Receivables
Should you ever need to call for an accounting or billing question, Liberty is the point of contact.

Saphire Nunez

saphire@amgalaska.com
Managing Agent
Our managing agents are top-of-class with expertise in what makes an our homeowners associations run smoothly. Their responsibilities include handling all correspondence, maintenance and general inquiries about the property.

Jayme Symens

jayme@amgalaska.com
Managing Agent
Our managing agents are top-of-class with expertise in what makes an our homeowners associations run smoothly. Their responsibilities include handling all correspondence, maintenance and general inquiries about the property.

Justin Weed

justin@amgalaska.com
Managing Agent
Alaska Grown, with a background in Construction. Pushing for efficiency through technology and process, with a goal of unparalleled customer service. Never succumb to mediocrity!

Penelope Noce

penelope@amgalaska.com
Bookkeeper
Alaskan grown with a background in bookkeeping and commercial property management, Penelope is Alaska Management Group's primary bookkeeper and accounts payables person.

Office Location

Contact Us Today!

Alaska Management Group, Inc.

Address:
2825 Rose Street., Suite 202
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
[Map & Directions]

Phone:
(907) 333-1244

Visit Our Blog

Alaska Management Group, Inc. Inc BBB Business Review